SMC Members 2023-24		
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Rituparna Banerjee	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Mani Srivastava	Member – Ex Officio Secretary
3	Dr. Jyoti Nair	Member
4	Ms. Veena Soni	Member
5	Mrs. Nikita Kothari	Member
6	Mrs. Sujata Agarwal	Member
7	Mrs. Abha Sharma	Member
8	Mrs. Anjali Varma	Member
9	Mrs. Diya Mukherjee	Member
10	Mr. Jagjeeban Raut	Member
11	Mrs. Jagdeep Kaur	Member
12	Mr. Nishith Mathur	Member
13	Mrs. Ruchi Khandekar	Member

Principal

New Horizon Scholars School
Hiranandani Estate, Thane.

Manager
New Horizon Scholars School
Hiranandani Estate, Thane